♡ 4u2 Kiss Me Harder

Hello everyone! I am back with a new lipstick review ..
The name of the brand is called “4u2”

 4u2 Kiss Me Harder 

It is a matte liquid lipstick with a really cheap price. I bought this lipstick in the color 09 Until Dawn. The color is like a color of ice tea, which look really cute and natural on my lips. The texture is quite dry if you did not apply a lip balm first. Person who have a dry lips may not like this one. I would recommend NYX lingerie liquid lipstick for those who have a dry lips. I also love the NYX one more than this because my lips felt more comfortable. Both products are long lasting. The different is in term of a price, 4u2 Kiss Me Harder is cheaper than NYX Lingerie one.

In Thailand, there are several stores that sells 4u2 such as “Watson” and “Eve and Boy”. (Check a stores list in your country: Store List) The price they set in Thailand is 259 Baht! But there always a discount promotion available.

I would recommend this liquid lipstick because the price is really suitable for everyone and the texture is not the best but it also not bad due to its price!

This is the color when I apply it on my lips! So beautiful and look so natural right? ^^

Love,

Dear

Posted by

Welcome to my little blog. My name is Dear.♡ I'm passionate at beauty, travel, food and dessert. This blog is a place where I want to share all the things I love to you. I hope you enjoy reading my blog!

4 thoughts on “♡ 4u2 Kiss Me Harder

Leave a Reply

