One day trip to Lopburi Province (Sunflower Field & Pa Sak Jolasid Dam)

It’s been a while since I had my last Sunday currently. This Sunday (20/11/2016) our family decided to go to Sunflower Feild and Pa Sak Joladis Dam which are located in Lobburi province. Lopburi is a province in the central region of Thailand. It is about 150 kilometres north-east of Bangkok.

As you know that Thailand is very hot so I need to put sunscreen on my body. I choose Biore UV sunscreen because it didn’t make my skin feel sticky at all. 

The trip started around 7:00 a.m. Before going to Sunflower Field, we stop by at Starbucks to buy some drinks. 

We arrived at Sunflower Field arround 10 a.m. I slept all the way while my dad is driving. Hahaha (・◇・)/~~~ Here are the pictures at the Sunflower Field.

A sunflower is not yet in full blooming. People around there said that it will be fully bloom in December. Even then, it still look stunning and beautiful!

First, let me take a selfie!

After spend time taking picture and buying some snack, we went to a near by restaurant to eat lunch. The food there was great! ☆☆

Next, we went to Pa Sak Jolasid Dam. It is the biggest reservoir in central Thailand. We spent time admire the beautiful scenery of the desolated river with the mountain range as the far away background. There is also an area where you can feed a fish. Here are the pictures!


Please stay tune for my next trip! 

Love, xx

Dearkiko

Posted by

Welcome to my little blog. My name is Dear.♡ I'm passionate at beauty, travel, food and dessert. This blog is a place where I want to share all the things I love to you. I hope you enjoy reading my blog!

Leave a Reply

