REVIEW: 3 Concept Eyes (3CE) Gradation Bold Blush in Plum Candy & Pink Kabuki Brush

Halooooo Eveyone 

Here come a review of 3CE Pink Gradation Blush in Plum Candy and 3CE Pink Kabuki Brush. I was so excited to try these two out. 3CE is my favorite makeup brand. I really love their packaging and their products. Now, let’s get in to a details.

3CE Pink Gradation Blush in Plum Candy


Here is a front and back picture of the blush, which is all in Korean language. The blush come in a gradient colors which are pastel pink and purple. In my opinion, I think it is so cute. Unfortunately, this product is not travel friendly since it have no mirror and brush included. 

The color payoff really nice! This gradation blush is not too bold. It gives a natural look, but still buildable. The blush did not look cakey at all when you apply it many layer. Also, the color is soft but not chalky at all. What I dislike about this is that it hard to seperate pink and purple when apply it on my cheek. 

This 3CE Pink Gradation Bold Blush is also long-lasting. I applied it in the morning before going out to school. After I return home the color still appear on my cheek!

Here are the swatches!


PROS:

  • Adorable color
  • Easy to apply
  • Easy to blend
  • Long-lasting
  • Not chalky at all
  • Doesn’t look cakey

CONS:

  • Not travel friendly
  • Hard to differentiate pink and purple

CONCLUSION:

I would recommend you to buy this blusher eventhough is not travel friendly but I really love the color. But I don’t have to carry this to apply during the day since the color itself is already long-lasting.

RATING: ☆☆☆☆☆ (5/5)

3CE Pink Kabuki Brush

This pink kabuki brush come with a leather pocket, which are so comfortable for travel. Also it doesn’t look cheap at all. It is synthetic powder brush, which fairly dense together. It is hard to know how much products are on a brush when use with pink, coral or red blush because the brush color.
PROS:

  • Travel freindly
  • Convenience
  • Soft and puffy

CONS:

  • Hard to not know how much products are on the brush

CONCLUSION:

If you are someone who travel so often, this is your to go on brush!

RATING: ☆☆☆☆ (4/5)

Posted by

Welcome to my little blog. My name is Dear.♡ I'm passionate at beauty, travel, food and dessert. This blog is a place where I want to share all the things I love to you. I hope you enjoy reading my blog!

Leave a Reply

