Good Food Good Mood ♡

Hand up if you’re a fan of delicious food and tasty dessert! Today’s blogging will be about a food I eat during my holiday in Khao Yai! Can’t wait to see the picture right? ….

The first restuarant that we stop by are called “Ribs Mann”. The scenery of mountain and flowers are very stunning! The weather is good too! We order 2 things which are Steak and Pizza. To be honest I can’t remember the name of the menu. (Sorry for that. 😝)

🥐🍞 They give us these bread and cream cheese for free while we’re waiting for our food. It’s a kind of the restuarant service.



The food taste so so so good! If you have a chance to go to Khao Yai don’t forget to go there and try their food out. 🐷🥗

The pizza also taste really delicious too! 😍🍕


Next we went to the Chocolate Factory to eat some dessert. Actually, I’m one of the person who are not into chocolate so much but I still want to try their chocolate anyway.



We ordered 1 red velvet cake and 1 milk chocolate from the store. The cake taste really good. When the red velvet mix with the orange thing on the top it make the taste comeout so so good! I would recommend this one for sure!


Love, xx

Dearkiko

Posted by

Welcome to my little blog. My name is Dear.♡ I'm passionate at beauty, travel, food and dessert. This blog is a place where I want to share all the things I love to you. I hope you enjoy reading my blog!

Leave a Reply

